Halfway point

Hi everyone

Fear not, I haven’t forgotten you all. Been so busy lately & the radiotherapy is starting to tire me out.

Radiotherapy is going relatively well. I’ve reached the halfway mark and my skin is fairing well. Only problem is that the radiotherapy has caused me to have a very sore throat. I’ve been given so medication & some special mouthwash that should help.

On a brighter note, I’ve started using a special shampoo & conditioner called FAST. It’s supposed to stimulate the hair to grow quicker. I must admit I was slightly sceptical of it but after reading numerous reviews (all of which were good) I thought I’d give it a go.

I’ve probably been using it for a week & so far there has been some improvement. So I have decided to post a couple photos of hair as it is today & then I post another set in around 4 weeks time so you can help me to decide whether it is working.

IMG_4394.JPG

IMG_4395.JPG

Leave a Reply

