Hello!

Sorry it has been so long since I lasted updated you all.

To be honest there isn’t much to say. I’m ticking along just nicely and have even applied for a couple of jobs.

I had my 3 weekly Herceptin and Perjeta yesterday and after a few problems with the calcium levels in blood, I’m having my demosumab (bone strenghtener) injection tomorrow. I am supposed to have it every 4 weeks but it has been 6 weeks since my last one.

In less then 2 weeks I will be taking part in my second Race for Life and unlike last year, I have been doing a little bit of training towards it. I am hoping to get a better time then I did last year (managed it in 45mins). Here is a link to my JustGiving page for anyone who would like to sponsor me https://www.justgiving.com/Kimberley-Unsworth3/

Well that’s me caught up for now and I promise not to leave it too long next time

Kimberley x

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

